Calendar

May 2024

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6

Bank Holiday Monday

Mon 06th May


7
8
9

Europe day - Whole school

Thu 09th May


10
11
12
13

Year 3 trip to Edgmond Hall

Mon 13th May


Year 6 SATS week

Mon 13th May


14

Year 6 SATS week

Tue 14th May


15

Year 6 SATS week

Wed 15th May


16

Year 6 SATS week

Thu 16th May


17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Reception trip to Little Owl Farm

Thu 23rd May


School Values Assembly

Thu 23rd May


24

Last day of term for all children

Fri 24th May

Normal school finish time for all


25
26
27

Whitsun Half Term Week

Mon 27th May


28

Whitsun Half Term Week

Tue 28th May


29

Whitsun Half Term Week

Wed 29th May


30

Whitsun Half Term Week

Thu 30th May


31

Whitsun Half Term Week

Fri 31st May


22nd May 2024

There are no events today