Calendar

July 2020

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2

Safeguarding Day

Thu 02nd July

Year 6


3
4
5
6
7
8

Year 6 Leavers Service

Wed 08th July

St Phillips - 10.15 am


9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Break up for summer holidays

Fri 17th July

Break up for summer holidays


18
19
20

Teacher Training Day

Mon 20th July

Teacher Training Day


21

Summer holidays

Tue 21st July


22

Summer holidays

Wed 22nd July


23

Summer holidays

Thu 23rd July


24

Summer holidays

Fri 24th July


25
26
27

Summer holidays

Mon 27th July


28

Summer holidays

Tue 28th July


29

Summer holidays

Wed 29th July


30

Summer holidays

Thu 30th July


31

Summer holidays

Fri 31st July


4th July 2020

There are no events today